Kontaktlista Mellanstadiet

Rektor Roy Resare
roy.resare@sundsvall.se
19 23 05
Biträdande rektor Anita Söder
anita.soder@sundsvall.se
19 23 04
Biträdande rektor  Linda Persson
linda.persson@sundsvall.se
070-191 58 33 
 
SYV Viktoria Lillestöl Larsdotter
viktoria.l.larsdotter@skola.sundsvall.se
19 23 03
Skolsköterska Marlene Lindström
marlene.lindstrom@skola.sundsvall.se
19 23 54
Skolkurator Daniel Viklund
daniel.z.viklund@skola.sundsvall.se
19 23 67
Fritids
 
Erik Rhodin
072-1433081
19 23 32
Lars Rolfhamre
072-1433081
19 23 32
Patrik Engberg
072-1433081
19 23 32
Årskurs 3 Lena Jonsson 19 23 50
Ingela Henningsson
ing24hen@edu.sundsvall.se
19 23 50
Felix Johansson
fel02joh@edu.sundsvall.se
19 23 50
Årskurs 4  Johanna Fors
joh30fo2@edu@sundsvall.se
19 23 47
Helena Klevinge Andersson
napehc@edu.sundsvall.se
19 23 47
Maria Danielsson
mar10daz@edu.sundsvall.se
19 23 47
Årskurs 5  Elisabeth Lundqvist
elisabeth.lundqvist@skola.sundsvall.se  
19 23 51
Britt Lindgren
bri17lin@edu.sundsvall.se
19 23 51
Birgitta Lindström
nipebili@edu.sundsvall.se
19 23 51
Årskurs 6  Ann Viberg
ann01vib@edu.sundsvall.se

19 23 46
Maria Forsberg
marfor@edu.sundsvall.se
19 23 46
Veronica Eriksson
bepepev@edu.sundsvall.se
19 23 46
Engelska åk 5-6 Elisabeth Grundberg
elisabeth.grundberg@skola.sundsvall.se
19 23 00
Speciallärare Veronica Larsson
vipelr@edu.sundsvall.se
19 23 00
Linda Hellsèn 19 23 00
Musik Sofia Eriksson 19 23 57
Daniel Gomez Ruiz 19 23 57
Slöjd, textil Åsa Larsson 19 23 44
Kaisa Karlman 19 23 44
Slöjd, trä/metall Mari Höckenström 19 23 44
Gisela Edlund 19 23 44
Thomas Pettersson
Idrott och hälsa Niklas Bäckström 19 23 61
Ida Westin 19 23 61
Hem- & kunsumentkunskap Mauline Jacobsson 19 23 73
Nina Hedblom 19 23 73
Anna Edlund Andersson 19 23 73

 

Sjukanmälan

Frånvaroanmälan

Klicka här